Qualifications list

Each AptEd qualification is categorised into a Sector Subject Area (SSA).

For information about our qualifications in each SSA, click the relevant heading.

1. Health, Public Services and Care

2. Science and Mathematics

3. Agriculture, Horticulture and Animal Care

4. Engineering and Manufacturing Technologies

5. Construction, Planning and the Built Environment

6. Information and Communication Technology

7. Retail and Commercial Enterprise

8. Leisure, Travel and Tourism

9. Arts, Media and Publishing

13. Education and Training

14. Preparation for Life and Work

15. Business, Administration and Law